Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I loved the whole experience, Kim made the journey from initial contact to pick up seem seamless and made every effort to accommodate my requests.

11 October 2017

sales

4

The main person I dealt with was very good, organised, personable and knew her job. However when she had a day off and I needed to ask a question her colleague was next to useless and could not help at all. Without him would have been 5 stars

11 October 2017

sales

5

I was kept regularly informed of the progress of my car during production. I did not feel rushed at all through the whole process and the representatives were more than happy to answer any of my questions via email, telephone. Delivery went smoothly

10 October 2017

service

4.5

Giving good customer service needs you never stop trying!

10 October 2017

service

3.5

Difficult to get appointment as so busy and told only answer to my warning light was to self recover

10 October 2017

sales

5

Our sales rep was great. He had the right balance of sales pitch and we felt he really listened to what we wanted. We didn't feel pressured into the sale which had a more positive effect.

10 October 2017

sales

5

Great service and follow up

10 October 2017

sales

4

The sales people were friendly and helpful but sometimes didn't have complete knowledge of the complex model range and options.

09 October 2017

sales

5

Everyone was helpful and it was great that they were dog friendly.

09 October 2017

service

5

They've had the opportunity to overcharge me many times in the past and never have,I fully trust them,which for a garage/car dealer is unheard of.

07 October 2017

service

4

When finally authorised brake fluid change completed

06 October 2017

service

5

Everything explained, activity covered under TLC warranty, what's not to like.

04 October 2017

service

4

No issues

03 October 2017

service

5

Thorough explanation of service carried out. I also appreciated the small video giving a running commentary as my car was checked.

03 October 2017

sales

5

The sales dept have been excellent ( and patient) with dealing with my purchase from test drive to completion.

03 October 2017

sales

5

Salesperson was very professional, courteous and never pushy

03 October 2017

service

5

Stress free service

03 October 2017

sales

5

There are plenty of new and used Mini's to view. The showroom is 'fun' and we were offered refreshments on both occasions. Andy went the extra mile to get me my new Mini before the expected delivery date which was a huge bonus.

01 October 2017

sales

5

The Mini Centre were very efficient and very helpful

01 October 2017

service

5

Kim was fab and listened carefully to what I wanted. It was fun meeting with Kim and she was effective, not the ball and so helpful!

29 September 2017

service

5

the service was very well handled but the last star is missing because your location is too remote from winchester

28 September 2017

sales

5

The salesman talked me through everything very thoroughly and in a very sympathetic manner. My car was delivered on time

28 September 2017

sales

5

Efficient and pleasant service

27 September 2017

service

5

Good customer service and got everything sorted out as quickly as possible and kept me up to date, especially as my car needed to be in for longer than expected. Also great after service with a beautiful hamper - thank you!

27 September 2017

service

5

friendly staff and car was always ready on time

27 September 2017

service

4

Clear information and consultation, time scales kept too

27 September 2017

sales

5

Extremely friendly staff and able to answer all questions asked

26 September 2017

sales

5

We had a hiccup with our insurance company just as we where about to pick up the car, in them saying the car wasn't covered as a convertible. Andy was incredibly patient and helpful in resolving the situation which took a couple of hours.

26 September 2017

service

5

Work programmed for a time convenient to myself

26 September 2017

sales

5

staff were very well mannered and willing to help at all times

26 September 2017

sales

5

As above

26 September 2017

service

5

As above

26 September 2017

sales

5

Great service

26 September 2017

service

2

For the reasons given above.However I must say the man that dealt with me on 23rd was very helpful and I have no complaints about 23d September.

26 September 2017

sales

5

Sales process was seemless and enjoyable

22 September 2017

sales

5

I was completely satified

22 September 2017

service

4

Work completed on time, car ready as advised and cleaned.

21 September 2017

service

5

Service completed within agreed timescale; courteous,friendly and helpful staff. Car was cleaned too!

21 September 2017

service

5

Professional service and I like the fact that they valet the car, too.

20 September 2017

sales

5

Cute sales chick

19 September 2017

sales

5

Nothing was ever a problem. Greta service and hospitality

19 September 2017

sales

4.5

Excellent service except for not always being able to speak to the person who had dealt with my purchase originally. The hand over was special as they unveiled my car in the showroom.

18 September 2017

service

5

They quoted a higher price than paid as they were able to only replace a smaller section and reuse other components. This saved about £100 off our bill, and they were able to do the work much quicker than expected. Very impressed.

16 September 2017

service

5

Faultless service 5*

15 September 2017

service

5

Very good experience

15 September 2017

service

5

Car running much better now

14 September 2017

service

5

Always friendly, very good at communication and customer service is clearly important to all staff there.

14 September 2017

sales

5

Perfect service every single visit.

14 September 2017

service

5

Good, friendly, knowledgeable staff

13 September 2017

sales

3

As above the paint on the car has been ruined by the dealer when they 'washed it'.